Events

March 3 - April 1, 2021

Sport Management Student-Led Webinar

Wed, Mar 3, 2021 5:00pm

Virtual Event

New

Master of Science in Business Analytics Info Session

Thu, Mar 4, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

New

26th Annual Diversity in Law Fundraiser

Thu, Mar 4, 2021 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Virtual Event

New

26th Annual Diversity in Law Fundraiser

Thu, Mar 4, 2021 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Virtual Event

Introduction to the Digital Humanities

Fri, Mar 5, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

New Academic

Religious Studies Trivia Break

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Special Topic Webinar

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 5:00pm

Virtual Event

New

On the Record: HEALTH INFORMATION MANAGEMENT

Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

New Academic

Purposeful and Professional Enrichment Excursion

Fri, Mar 19, 2021 9:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Salary & Benefits: What to Know

Tue, Mar 23, 2021 5:00pm to 6:15pm

Virtual Event

New

Big 12 Virtual Career Fair

Wed, Mar 24, 2021 10:00am to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

MBA Info Session

Thu, Mar 25, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

New

Master of Science in Business Analytics Info Session

Thu, Apr 1, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

New

Closing the Gap: Virtual Panel & Discussion

Thu, Apr 1, 2021 5:00pm to 6:30pm

Virtual Event

New
The University of Kansas Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved