Spencer Museum of Art Events

Thursday, February 9

Friday, February 10

Thursday, February 16

Friday, February 17

Saturday, February 18

Sunday, February 19

Tuesday, February 21

Thursday, February 23

Friday, February 24

Wednesday, March 1

Friday, March 3

Monday, March 6

1
The University of Kansas Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved