1301 Jayhawk Boulevard, Lawrence, KS 66045

View map Free Event

KU's chapter of Phi Beta Kappa will celebrate its new members for 2022.  The program will feature remarks from KU PBK president Jennifer Harrison (School of Business), honorary inductee Mary Klayder (Department of English and University Honors Program), and Leah Stein (graduating senior in Sociology).

  • Catherine Conaghan
  • Joyce Woolsey

2 people are interested in this event

The University of Kansas Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved