Things to do at Kansas Union

Monday, October 25

Tuesday, October 26

Thursday, October 28

Tea at Three

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Kansas Union

Friday, October 29

Wednesday, November 3

Thursday, November 4

Tea at Three

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Kansas Union

Thursday, November 11

Tea at Three

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Kansas Union

Friday, November 12

Wednesday, November 17

Thursday, November 18

Tea at Three

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Kansas Union

Friday, November 19

The University of Kansas Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved