Things to do at Kansas Union

Today

Thursday, September 29

Saturday, October 1

Wednesday, October 5

Thursday, October 6

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

Tuesday, October 18

Wednesday, October 19

Thursday, October 20

Friday, October 21

Wednesday, October 26

Thursday, October 27

1
The University of Kansas Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved